Meditation: Tuesday 17th July 2007 12:11 p.m. BST (UK time)

English Forum. This is the place for any questions and discussions regarding the contents of Bärbel's books as well as life in the age of the aquarius in general.

Moderatoren:bluejupiter, Rokko

Antworten
Psyche
Beiträge:3
Registriert:Do Apr 19, 2007 3:45 pm
Meditation: Tuesday 17th July 2007 12:11 p.m. BST (UK time)

Beitrag von Psyche » Mo Jul 16, 2007 1:32 am

Hi all

Just thought this might be of interest you guys :)

Here are the links:

http://www.mooncircles.com/newmoon_simone.html
http://www.firethegrid.org/

"For one hour on the morning of July 17 [11:11 a.m. GMT / 12:11 p.m. BST / 4:11 a.m. PDT / 7:11 a.m. EDT], we are asked to join in fervent union with other hearts around the world and send that love to Mother Earth. Meditate, play joyful music, repeat positive words of hope, love and intention for change, sing, dance or make love. If enough of us make the effort to do this, who knows what magic we can create!

Note: You may still participate without physically joining in, though the impact may be less powerful. Simply write a note to your inner being, giving it permission to connect with the grid on your behalf during that timeframe. State what brings you joy and what kind of world you wish to manifest. Then, sign the note and go to bed. For more information, visit www.firethegrid.org.

Go to the links at the top to find out more.

Sweet dreams! :)

Psyche x

Antworten